<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		xmlns:itunes="http://www.itunes.com/dtds/podcast-1.0.dtd"
	xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Busy Little Phishing Botnet</title>
	<atom:link href="http://ddos.arbornetworks.com/2008/12/busy-little-phishing-botnet/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://ddos.arbornetworks.com/2008/12/busy-little-phishing-botnet/</link>
	<description>A weblog dedicated to educating the community on security threats that matter</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 21 May 2012 14:58:37 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Gandi Abuse Team</title>
		<link>http://ddos.arbornetworks.com/2008/12/busy-little-phishing-botnet/comment-page-1/#comment-192299</link>
		<dc:creator>Gandi Abuse Team</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 19 Jan 2009 13:25:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://asert.arbornetworks.com/?p=563#comment-192299</guid>
		<description>Sincerely,

Hello guys,
 
As a whitehat registrar, active in the fight against phishing and deviant internet practices, Gandi maintains a zero-tolerance policy regarding phishing. 
 
For each fraudulent domain that was bought to our attention, we proceeded with an internal investigation of the claims of abuse and took action as required.

After the next nameserver reload (and propagation period) the phishing scams using the domain name in question was taken down. 
 
Thank you for your help in reducing crime on the internet. 
 
Sincerely, 
Gandi.net Abuse Department</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sincerely,</p>
<p>Hello guys,</p>
<p>As a whitehat registrar, active in the fight against phishing and deviant internet practices, Gandi maintains a zero-tolerance policy regarding phishing. </p>
<p>For each fraudulent domain that was bought to our attention, we proceeded with an internal investigation of the claims of abuse and took action as required.</p>
<p>After the next nameserver reload (and propagation period) the phishing scams using the domain name in question was taken down. </p>
<p>Thank you for your help in reducing crime on the internet. </p>
<p>Sincerely,<br />
Gandi.net Abuse Department</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: asicard</title>
		<link>http://ddos.arbornetworks.com/2008/12/busy-little-phishing-botnet/comment-page-1/#comment-185875</link>
		<dc:creator>asicard</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 17 Dec 2008 19:27:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://asert.arbornetworks.com/?p=563#comment-185875</guid>
		<description>testing comment system :)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>testing comment system :)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

